Music

Music, music, music. I absolutely love music. I have music curtains, pictures, signs and shelves in my room. I absolutely adore music. I perform competitively and for entertainment purposes with vocal work and I play piano for fun and for my church. For me though, music goes so much deeper than that. I love listening to it, but still, it’s more. It’s the feel you get from it. The energy. The vibes. The release. The ability to allow your mind to wander without the fear of breaking down. That’s what music is, at least for me. It’s more than an outlet. It’s a lifestyle. It’s my life. It’s me. I recommend music for anyone and everyone. Learn it, live it, love it.

Leave a Reply

